Thank you

Abril 9, 2010

“I really like who I’m with you. I hope that doesn’t sound bad to say. I mean it more as a compliment to you, more a “thank you” really. You free me to be this person who laughs and cries and feels and enjoys and loves; what a relief to be myself without performing or worrying, just being and becoming who I’m. That is some gift, I hope I’m returning it because, you know what? I really like who you are with me.”

Não sei quem é o autor, se alguém souber é dizer 🙂

Deixe uma Resposta

